Acme Home

Get a Freight Rate Quote and schedule pickup
Acme Logistics
Logistics Log On
Mission Statement
Account Managers
Available Trucks
Truck Inventory
Insurance Certificate
Credit Application Form
Available Loads
Terminal Contacts
Safety
Company History
Employment with Acme Truck Line
Contact Us

Contacts by Metropolitan Area

State City Office Telephone No. Fax Email
Alabama Abbeville Abbeville 334-585-3423 334-585-6370 kimcart@acmetruck.com
Alabama Fultondale Fultondale 205-631-1458 / 877-631-1458 205-631-1461 hutto@acmetruck.com
Alabama Mobile Mobile 251-653-6028 251-653-9034 pritchet@acmetruck.com
Arkansas Conway Conway 501-470-2703 501-470-2706 conway@acmetruck.com
Arkansas Ft. Smith Ft. Smith 479-434-5650 479-434-5651 ftsmith@acmetruck.com
California Bakersfield Bakersfield 661-829-2752 661-829-2754 bakefiel@acmetruck.com
California San Francisco San Francisco 650-898-8710 650-898-8709 SanFrancisco@acmetruck.com
Colorado Denver Denver 719-246-9670 866-919-5188 denver@acmetruck.com
Colorado Grand Junction Vernal 435-781-2071 435-781-2072 vernal@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Abbeville Abbeville 337-892-6749 337-892-6754 abbevill@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Alexandria Alexandria 318-481-2320 318-787-6477 alexandr@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Baton Rouge Baton Rouge 225-346-1658 / 800-356-1658 225-346-1623 brwest@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Bossier City Bossier City 318-481-2320 318-658-9917 bossier@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Breaux Bridge Breaux Bridge 337-667-6362 337-667-6414 breabrid@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Broussard Broussard 337-856-9534 / 866-866-4134 337-856-9550 broussar@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Broussard Broussard West 337-316-1025 337-984-0047 broussardwest@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Cameron Cameron 337-775-7102 / 800-775-2263 337-775-7103 cameron@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Carencro Carencro 337-565-6090 337-565-6079 carencro@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Deville Burton Enterprises 318-787-6388 318-787-6389 burtonet@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Golden Meadow Golden Meadow 985-475-5369 985-475-8104 goldmead@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Houma Houma 985-868-7600 / 800-274-2263 985-868-7605 houma@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Houma Road Runner 985-851-1628 / 800-777-1628 985-851-6875 roadrunn@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Houma Brien 985-868-8171 / 800-266-8868 985-868-8170 brien@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Houma Pronto 985-235-8593 985-879-4626 pronto@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Lafayette NJ Hebert 337-233-3232 337-873-2227 njhebe@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Lafayette Logistics Van Brokerage 337-593-1210 / 877-247-2263 877-245-2263 brokerage@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Lafayette Logistics Brokerage 337-593-1210 / 877-247-2263 337-289-9390 brokerage@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Lafayette Duson 337-873-2925 / 800-690-1399 337-873-8664 duson@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Lafayette Lafayette 337-237-6900 / 800-678-2263 337-234-8113 lafayett@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Lafayette Lafayette West 337-247-0831 lafwest@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Lafayette Lafayette East 337-330-2128 337-837-8126 lafeast@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Lafayette Lafayette South 337-374-3795 337-374-3798 lafsouth@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Lafayette Lafayette North 337-278-3069 337-269-8838 lafnorth@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Lake Charles Lake Charles 337-439-9830 / 800-727-2263 337-439-5853 lakechar@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Maurice Maurice 337-422-6457 337-442-6461 kaplan@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Morgan City Morgan City 985-395-9283 / 800-365-2263 985-395-9773 morgcity@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Morgan City General Oilfield 985-385-1221 985-385-5715 geneoilf@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Morgan City S & G Transport 985-702-0090 / 877-862-1275 985-702-0095 sgtrans@acmetruck.com
Louisiana New Iberia New Iberia North 337-365-3309 337-365-3889 ninorth@acmetruck.com
Louisiana New Iberia New Iberia 337-364-1128 / 800-677-7491 337-364-1124 newiber@acmetruck.com
Louisiana New Iberia New Iberia West 337-365-0522 337-369-9614 niwest@acmetruck.com
Louisiana New Orleans Logistics Command Central 504-365-3400 / 888-844-2263 504-681-6396 portalpartners@acmetruck.com
Louisiana New Orleans Belle Chasse 504-367-3200 / 800-825-4789 504-392-3619 bellchas@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Shreveport Robson 337-374-3795 337-374-3798 robson@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Shreveport Shreveport 318-424-6330 318-424-6326 shretrin@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Slidell Slidell 985-643-2227 / 866-965-2263 985-643-2289 slidell@acmetruck.com
Louisiana Youngsville Youngsville 337-364-4285 / 800-344-3718 337-367-5333 youngsvi@acmetruck.com
Mississippi Laurel Laurel 601-426-0090 601-426-0093 laurel@acmetruck.com
New Mexico Hobbs Hobbs North 575-964-8205 575-964-8206 hobbsnorth@acmetruck.com
North Dakota Williston Denver 719-246-9670 866-919-5188 denver@acmetruck.com
Oklahoma Oklahoma City Oklahoma City 405-378-3113 405-670-9475 okc@acmetruck.com
Oklahoma Tulsa Tulsa 918-234-7717 918-234-4104 tulsa@acmetruck.com
Pennsylvania Tunkhannock Pennsylvania North 570-836-8560 / 877-740-2125 570-836-8563 pennnorth@acmetruck.com
Pennsylvania Uniontown Pennsylvania South 724-439-4228 / 877-536-4456 724-439-4811 pennsouth@acmetruck.com
Pennsylvania Williamsport Penn Central 570-506-8066 888-691-6647 penncent@acmetruck.com
Texas Alice Production 361-668-8943 / 800-880-8943 361-668-8944 producti@acmetruck.com
Texas Alice Alice South 361-668-1466 361-668-1467 alicesouth.acmetruck.com
Texas Alice Alice 361-668-3144 / 800-460-7212 361-668-0789 alice@acmetruck.com
Texas Alvin Alvin 281-756-8305 / 877-851-2263 281-756-9372 alvin@acmetruck.com
Texas Angleton Angleton 979-864-3510 / 866-900-3510 979-549-0953 angleton@acmetruck.com
Texas Banquete Banquete 361-384-9399 361-384-9305 banquete@acmetruck.com
Texas Beaumont Beaumont 409-842-0509 / 800-456-2263 409-842-4824 beaumont@acmetruck.com
Texas Brenham Brenham 979-289-2211 979-289-3024 brenham@acmetruck.com
Texas Charlotte Charlotte 830-277-2277 830-277-2270 charlotte@acmetruck.com
Texas Cleveland Cleveland 214-377-4902 cleveland@acmetruck.com
Texas Conroe Conroe 936-890-3907 / 877-890-3907 936-890-3901 conroe@acmetruck.com
Texas Corpus Christi Corpus Christi 361-289-0844 / 800-236-0873 361-289-1966 corpchri@acmetruck.com
Texas Corpus Christi Corpus Christi South 361-654-2027 361-654-2030 corpsouth@acmetruck.com
Texas Dallas Dallas 972-263-3902 / 800-825-3902 972-299-6434 dallas@acmetruck.com
Texas Dallas O & W Logistics 817-868-9900 817-868-9901 gainjohn@acmetruck.com
Texas Dayton Dayton 713-330-7800 / 877-258-1114 713-330-7801 dayton@acmetruck.com
Texas Denison All-Freight Services 903-465-7702 903-465-6141 traci@allfreight.net
Texas Dilley Dilley 210-281-4911 210-745-0758 dilley@acmetruck.com
Texas Edinburg Edinburg 956-928-1400 956-720-0135 edinburg@acmetruck.com
Texas Elmendorf Elmendorf 210-635-8303 210-635-8316 elmendor@acmetruck.com
Texas Galveston Galveston 409-9330015 / 888-662-1249 409-933-0050 galvesto@acmetruck.com
Texas Groves Groves 409-962-8591 409-963-1880 groves@acmetruck.com
Texas Houston Oak Forest 713-983-7900 713-983-7160 oakfores@acmetruck.com
Texas Houston Houston Central 713-671-0133 713-671-0233 houscent@acmetruck.com
Texas Houston Houston East 713-670-7642 / 888-414-5150 713-670-7643 houseast@acmetruck.com
Texas Houston Houston Pelican 281-731-1398 979-732-9248
Texas Houston Houston 713-674-7070 / 800-777-4786 713-674-0718 houston@acmetruck.com
Texas Houston Houston South 713-676-0930 713-676-2630 houssout@acmetruck.com
Texas Houston Houston North/Runners Group 713-671-0069 / 877-437-0159 713-671-0689 hounorth@acmetruck.com
Texas Humble Humble 713-418-0610 713-681-0235 humble@acmetruck.com
Texas Justin Justin 940-648-8064 940-648-0696 justin@acmetruck.com
Texas Kilgore Kilgore 903-984-0233 / 800-288-2263 903-983-1597 kilgore@acmetruck.com
Texas Laredo Laredo North 956-286-6623 267-695-9947 laredonorth@acmetruck.com
Texas Laredo Laredo South 956-724-8096 956-791-5501 laresouth@acmetruck.com
Texas Liberty Liberty 936-336-8004 936-336-8003 liberty@acmetruck.com
Texas Lubbock Lubbock South 806-722-0460 806-722-0465 LubbockSouth@acmetruck.com
Texas Lubbock Lubbock West 806-885-4606 806-885-4620 lancefoerster@msn.com
Texas Lufkin Lufkin 713-678-1350 713-678-1354 lufkin@acmetruck.com
Texas Magnolia Magnolia 281-259-1045 281-259-1063 magnolia@acmetruck.com
Texas Midland Midland 432-312-1711 318-658-9917 midland@acmetruck.com
Texas Mission Mission Bulk 956-240-7374 956-205-2852 missbulk@acmetruck.com
Texas New Boston New Boston 903-628-0023 903-628-0071 newbosto@acmeruck.com
Texas Odessa Odessa 432-366-1110 432-366-1120 odessa@acmetruck.com
Texas Odessa Odessa West 432-385-7677 462-385-7672 odeseast@acmetruck.com
Texas Orange Orange 409-745-2900 409-745-2909 orange@acmetruck.com
Texas Orange Grove Orange Grove 361-384-9106 361-384-9135 orangegrove.acmetruck.com
Texas Pampa Pampa 806-665-2451 806-665-2716 monag@centramedia.net
Texas Pleasanton Pleasanton 830-569-1844 830-569-1848 pleasanton@acmetruck.com
Texas Robstown Barber 361-688-6543 361-767-2262 barber@acmetruck.com
Texas Robstown Robstown South 361-767-9761 361-767-9762 robssout@acmetruck.com
Texas San Antonio San Antonio 210-832-9580 210-832-9637 sananton@acmetruck.com
Texas San Antonio San Antonio South 210-622-0900 210-622-0901 sanantoniosouth@acmetruck.com
Texas Taylor Taylor 512-309-4482 512-309-4535 taylor@acmetruck.com
Texas Victoria Victoria 361-576-2934 / 800-700-0252 361-576-3059 victoria@acmetruck.com
Texas Weatherford Ft. Worth West 877-596-8877 817-596-2706 weatford@acmetruck.com
Texas Willis Willis 936-856-4131 936-856-6274 willis@acmetruck.com
Utah Vernal Vernal 435-781-2071 435-781-2072 vernal@acmetruck.com
West Virginia Bridgeport Bridgeport 304-709-4470 304-969-9108 bridgepo@acmetruck.com
West Virginia Kincaid Charleston 304-465-6164 304-465-6163 charleston@acmetruck.com
Wyoming Casper Vernal 435-781-2071 435-781-2072 vernal@acmetruck.com
Wyoming Rock Springs Vernal 435-781-2071 435-781-2072 vernal@acmetruck.com

Service Points Image
e-mail: webmaster@acmetruck.com