About Us

Management Team

Acme’s Management Council has over 270 years of combined experience in Oilfield Trucking.

Some started as drivers, others managed Terminals or were are part of our Safety training team.  This breadth of knowledge means the people making the decisions have been on the ground before and know the market and culture.  Learn more about our Management Council below.

Mike Coatney

President
Location - New Orleans, LA
Phone - 504-368-2510 / 800-825-6246
Email - mike.coatney@acmetruck.com

Kimberly Foster

CFO
Location - New Orleans, LA
Phone - 504-368-2510 / 800-825-6246
Email - kimberly.foster@acmetruck.com

Debra Ducote

VP - Logistics Manager
Location - VP - Logistics Manager
Phone - 888-844-2263
Email - debra.ducote@acmetruck.com

Johnny Sanchez

VP - Area Manager
Location - New Orleans, LA
Phone - 504-367-3200 / 504-394-2243
Email - johnny.sanchez@acmetruck.com

Randy Allen

VP - Area Manager
Location - Lafayette, LA
Phone - 337-593-6829
Email - randy.allen@acmetruck.com

Mark Roesler

VP - Area Manager
Location - Houston, TX
Phone - 713-674-7070 / 800-777-4786
Email - mark.roesler@acmetruck.com

Milton Noey

VP - Area Manager
Location - Dallas, TX
Phone - 972-982-2670
Email - milton.noey@acmetruck.com

Jim Sanders

VP - Safety Director
Location - New Orleans, LA
Phone - 504-368-2510 / 800-825-6246
Email - jim.sanders@acmetruck.com

Jimmie Vicknair

VP - Training Director
Location - New Orleans, LA
Phone - 800-825-6246
Email - jimmie.vicknair@acmetruck.com

Greg Johnson

VP - HazMat Director
Location - New Orleans, LA
Phone - 504-368-2510 / 800-825-6246
Email - greg.johnson@acmetruck.com

Keith Cheramie

VP - Sales Manager and National Accounts
Location - New Orleans, LA
Phone - 504-368-2510 / 800-825-6246
Email - keith.cheramie@acmetruck.com

Mike Dohrman

VP - National Accounts
Location - Lafayette, LA
Phone - 888-562-2537
Email - mike.dohrman@acmetruck.com

Kellye Storm

VP - National Accounts and Employee Development
Location - Houston, TX
Phone - 713-682-3480
Email - kellye.storm@acmetruck.com

Johnny Bahan

VP - National Accounts
Location - Houston, TX
713-674-7070
Email - john.bahan@acmetruck.com

Rusty Weigl

VP - National Accounts
Location - Houston, TX
Phone - 713-682-1019
Email - rusty.weigl@acmetruck.com

Erin Coatney Hernandez

Corporate Communications Manager
Location - New Orleans, LA
Phone - 504-368-2510 / 800-825-6246
Email - erin.coatney@acmetruck.com

Tyler Coatney

Project Manager
Location - New Orleans, LA
Phone - 800-825-6246
Email - tyler.coatney@acmetruck.com